Who Made Your Pants?

Gorgeous Pants. By women, for women.

There are some days when I go through almost every emotion and today is one of them.

There are some days when I go through almost every emotion and today is one of them.

From 5.38 this morning when I woke up dreaming that our green lace and our blue lace were, in fact, the same colour, to just now when I’ve been told that meeting me is someone’s best memory of this building it’s a very mixed day! I’m wear testing our July ‘Strawberry’ lace. We have new business cards – mine say Pantrepreneur, Della’s say Calminator. I’ve just been interviewed and told that, because of what we do here, someone is changing the way they live and shop; some amazing volunteers have gone above and beyond to help us with entering some awards, we’ve been approached by a potential new volunteer who has industry expertise, I’ve priced up all our gift sets and scheduled photography for the year, we’ve worked out when we’re going to run out of fabric, we’ve found a single eye glass lens on the floor, we’ve agreed to be in a publication by NESTA and CABE, I’ve fought with pdf forms and given up on one grant, I’ve drafted another…sworn at my computer, laughed with delight at my new cards…

There are days when I go through every emotion, and today is one of them,

Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

Leave a Reply

