Who Made Your Pants?

Gorgeous Pants. By women, for women.

So proud

In January this year we received an email from Julia Wilber, a Thomas J. Watson Fellow

http://www.watsonfellowship.org/site/what/what.html

studying fair trade clothing and ethical fashion. She was keen to come and see us – her travels include a global list of excitement, Cambodia, Bangladesh… Southampton…

Julia spent a day with us and I was so proud to get this email afterwards, which Julia has kindly let me share…

“I wanted to reiterate what a wonderful time I had at Who Made Your Pants? It was so exciting to visit with and get to know the whole team for even just a little while. I was impressed with the care and compassion that is tangible in everything you do, as well as the quality of your garments (I’ve worn the ones I bought and loved them). I’ve already recommended you to several people who were interested!”
I hope you’re doing well!
Cheers,
Julia
I’m *so* proud 🙂
Becky
x
Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

