Who Made Your Pants?

Gorgeous Pants. By women, for women.

Yasmein smiles …

Yasmein smiles shyly and often and is an excellent cutter. Having works in a government office back home in the Sudan, Yasmein is keen to learn about our office a swell as the factory. Yasmein brings in flat breads stuffed with lovely fillings and has been doing exams recently.

 Day in Your Life

Name:Yasmein

Date:19/06/12

Midnight – 6am I woke up at 6am and started prayer
6-7am I went downstairs and made some tea for me

and my husband and then we drank it together

7 – 8 AM
8-9 AM I watched an Arabic programme on tv
9-10AM
10-11AM I called up my friend
11-12AM I went on my computer and used the internet
12-1PM
1-2PM I Prayer Duha
2-3PM I then went for a nap
3-4PM I made myself some rice with chicken for lunch
4-5PM
5-6PM I watched some more tv.

My favourite television series was on.

6-7PM I prayed Isha
7 – 8 PM I made myself a coffee
8-9 PM
9-10PM I prayed Asr
10-11PM I went to sleep
11-12PM
Filed under: Uncategorized,

Leave a Reply

